The initiative group System Biology NetherLands was formed on the basis of the November 4, 2002 meeting in Utrecht and consists of.  Proposals for shifts in composition are welcome.

 

Brul (Unilever and UvA)  ?:                 brul@science.uva.nl  

Emons (Wageningen)      *:                annemie.emons@wur.nl

Heijnen (TUD)            :                       j.j.heijnen@stm.tudelft.nl

Hoeijmakers (EUR)       *:                hoeijmakers@gen.fgg.eur.nl

Peletier (CWI) *:                                 peletier@cwi.nl

Poolman (DSM and RUG):                    b.poolman@chem.rug.nl

Van Driel (UvA)* [chair]:             van.driel@science.uva.nl

Westerhoff (VU-UvA) [secretary]*            hw@bio.vu.nl 

Wieringa (KUN)  *                                 b.wieringa@ncmls.kun.nl

 

The group can be reached at:

sbnl@bio.vu.nl

 

*: present in Egmond March 6-7